The Contaminated Land Management Sector Group was established by WasteMINZ to promote good practice contaminated land management. Members of the Steering Committee were recently announced – including Natalie Webster, one of our Technical Directors from the Contaminated Land team.

Natalie is an Environmental Scientist with over 15 years of experience in contaminated site investigations and environmental management, for both regional authorities and in consultancy.

The Steering Committee‘s other members include Graham Aveyard (Environment Canterbury Regional Council), Graham Corban (Hill Laboratories), Michelle Begbie (Waikato Regional Council), James Corbett (Auckland Council), James Court (BP Oil New Zealand), Timothy Dee (Aurecon) and Rachel Rait (Department of Conservation (DOC)). Alice Grace (Morrison Low) will be the Board Champion for the Sector Group.

Congratulations to Natalie and the other selected members!

More information can be found here.

#Kudos Keep up the #GreatWork!